Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of the President, President-Elect, the immediate Past President, the Treasurer, the Honorary Secretary, two persons resident in the state of New South Wales, one person resident in each of the other states of Australia, one person resident in New Zealand and ex-officio members.

The present Board members are  
President: Peter Bethwaite
President Elect: Jane Dahlstrom
Past President: Richard Scolyer
Secretary: Fiona MacLean
Treasurer: Gelareh Farshid
Regional Vice President: Trishe Leong
Councillors for  
 New South Wales / ACT  Wendy Cooper  and Parastoo Irandoost 
 Victoria:  Richard Williams
 Queensland:  Hemamali Samaratunga
 South Australia:  David Moffat
 Tasmania:  Peter Jessup
 New Zealand  Cynric Temple-Camp
 Western Australia:  Priyanthi Kumarasinghe (Interim Councillor)